Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FRAC: Communication and Outreach During COVID-19 Webinar

May 7 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thursday, May 7, 3:00 p.m. Eastern (2:00 p.m. Central, 1:00 p.m. Mountain, 12:00 p.m. Pacific)

As schools remain closed due to COVID-19 — and with many states announcing that they will stay closed for the rest of the school year — it is important that schools, sponsors, and advocates maintain communication with families about the availability of meals through the child nutrition programs. This webinar will highlight strategies and best practices for getting the word out as things continue to evolve.

Details

Date:
May 7
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://frac.salsalabs.org/communicationandoutreachduringcovid-19/index.html

Organizer

FRAC
Website:
http://frac.org/